This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

Ebook Simple Bag

Product 15 of 20
Click to enlarge
Please select a variant

incl. VAT

ART, pes, vp3, jef, exp, hus, dst
Other formats please ask

Ebook Simple Bag  

Sewing Instructions

You want to go to the pool but cannot find a big enough bag in your stash? Got to make one on a whim before you leave for the market? Not a problem. With this sewing tutorial you will be able to quickly make a really large bag.

The finished bag including the handles is 50 x 70 cm and the pocket is 50 x 35cm. Oh, boy – one can fit lots of stuff in there! The front of the bag has plenty of room to embroider, appliqué or embellish with crochet flowers, ribbons etc.

The very detailed step by step photo instructions are so great that you will be able to leave for the pool in 2 hours with a brand new bag.

The E-book includes the instructions to make the simple bag, all pattern pieces in their original size which will be sent to you as a PDF file.

Design samples please click here

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.
Click here to opt-out of Google Analytics.
* incl. tax, plus shipping

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Ebook Simple Bag

Artikelnummer: SB-00723
Sofort Download bei Zahlung mit Paypal


ART, pes, vp3, jef, exp, hus, dst
andere Formate bitte anfragen

Ebook Simple Bag

Nähanleitung

Ihr wollt zum Badesee und es fehlt eine große Tasche? Sie soll außerdem ganz schnell fertig sein? Mit der Anleitung in diesem E-Book könnt Ihr eine wirklich große und geräumige Tasche nähen, die zudem ganz schnell fertig genäht ist.

Die fertige Tasche ist inklusive Henkel 50x70 cm groß, der Taschenbeutel misst 50x35 cm, da passt wirklich viel hinein. Und auf dem großen Taschenvorderteil ist viel Platz zum Verzieren mit Stickmotiven, Applikationen, Häkelblumen und anderem...

Die ausführlich beschriebene Foto-Schritt-für-Schrittanleitung erklärt alle Schritte ganz genau, so dass Ihr bereits nach 2 Stunden samt neuer Tasche zum Badesee fahren könnt.

Das Ebook beinhaltet die Anleitung für die Tasche sowie die Schnittteile in Originalgröße als PDF. 

Anleitung wahlweise in Deutsch und Englisch !

Für Designbeispiele bitte klicken

© Fliegenpilzwerkstatt

Es liegen keine Bewertungen zu diesem Artikel vor.