Der Stickbaer - Made from Heart
Immediate Download of Embroidery files
Pay with Credit Card, Paypal and more

Flower Boots

€4.50*

Instant download

Item: SB-1641.1
Created by: The Stickbaer
Formats: ART, PES, VP3, JEF, EXP, HUS, DST please ask for more formats
Flower Boots

Hoop Size 4x4" and 5x7"

These enchanting boots, filled with a bouquet of flowers, can be embroidered in 2 hoop sizes and 2 variations.

Variant 1: the boot is completely embroidered

Variant 2: the boot is embroidered as a doodle appliqué so that the edges of the fabric can peek out a little from the border. This gives the embroidery a very special look.

Both versions are included in each hoop size.

Take a look at what our testers have conjured up from the embroidery files.

The Stickbaer

With The Stickbaer you can realize your creative projects faster and easier than ever before. We offer you a selection of high quality embroidery files. Our easy download shopping allows you to download your embroidery files quickly and easily.

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Passend zu den Flower Boots

Cottage Kitchen
Hoop size 13x18 and 16x26 Enter the cottage kitchen and be enchanted by a colourful world of cups and spoons with beautiful flowers and shabby charm.  The cups are appliquéd with beautiful fabrics and then embroidered with beautiful flowers. Of course, your embroidery machine will do it all for you. All you have to do is choose the colour of the fabrics. See our blog post to see how to embroider the flower cup as an appliqué. The embroidery collection includes 2 different cups, each in 3 hoop sizes (10x10, 13x18 and 16x26cm, 4x4", 5x7" and 6x16") and 3 different spoons, each in 2 sizes. The spoons are also embroidered with colourful flowers to match the cups. You can choose between fully embroidered and appliquéd spoons. A spoon with fabric appliqué only, without flowers, is also included. Use your favourite fabrics. In total you will receive 12 different embroidery designs (6 cups and 6 spoons). Take a look at the design examples of our testers here. Watch our embroidery machine stitch the flower cup:

€9.90*
Cottage Rose
4x4", 5x7" and 6x10" This Cottage style collection of detailed embroidery files contains 6 beautiful roses and button appliques. They are the perfect choice for your vintage look and will embellish your Shabby home and much more.The embroidery motives can be used in many places. Combine them with our Cottage Rose Borders. They perfectly match each other to create great things. How they will look when finished, what the real size is and a lot of samples for Cottage Rose by our testers can be found here.

€9.00*
Cottage Rose 2
10x10 +13x18 / 4x4" + 5x7" This collection of embroidery files comes with 7 enchanting rose and button appliques in country style. They perfectly improve your vintage look and embellish your shabby chic home and a lot more.These embroidery motifs can be used in many places. Be it on dishcloth in your country kitchen, as pillow cover, on bags, on towels... With our perfectly digitized roses every piece becomes a eyecatcher. How they will look when finished, what the real size is and a lot of samples for Cottage Rose by our testers can be found here.

€9.00*
Spring Cottage
4x4" and 5x7" hoop This enchanting collection comes with 7 embroidery files for the 10x10 and 13x18 cm hoop.The gentle embroidery motifs are so filigree. You should embroider them onto baby clothes, kid skirt, the kindergarten bag or the security blanket. Or make an amazing bunting with them.How they will look when finished, what the real size is and a lot of samples for the Spring Cottage by our testers can be found here.

€9.00*
Hot Water Bottle Cover
18x30cm / 7x12" With this embroidery file you can make a wonderful rose cover for your hot-water bottle. With such a hot-water bottle the tummyache goes away in a minute. And how about keeping feet warm? The hot-water bottle that fit into the finished cover are 15.5 x 26.5cm at max or 1 litre. This design is done completely in the hoop. The only thing that you have to close by hand is the opening for turning. To complete this design you need a hoop at least 18x30cm large. How they will look when finished, what the real size is and a lot of samples for Hot Water Bottle Cover by our testers can be found here. You will need: embroidery thread tear away embroidery stabilizer cotton fabrics thin batting

€6.00*
Cottage Rose Notebook Cover
18x30cm / 7x12" With this embroidery file you can make a wonderful rose cover for your books, recipe books, diary, planner and other books in the size DIN A5. A perfect present for your best friend or yourself. The cover has clean and hidden seams everywhere, it is lined and looks pretty on all sides. This design is done completely in the hoop. The only thing that you have to close by hand is the opening for turning. To complete this design you need a hoop at least 18x30cm large. The notebooks or books that fit into the finished cover are 15x21cm large. How they will look when finished, what the real size is and a lot of samples for Cottage Rose Notebook Cover by our testers can be found here. You will need: embroidery thread tear away embroidery stabilizer cotton fabrics thin batting

€6.50*
Cottage Labels ITH
4x4" 10x10cm With this collection you can embroider 4 applique in vintage look and 4 romantic ITH labels.   Decide if you want to attach a loop, a ribbon or nothing during the embroidery or to insert a rubber band: this will give you a bag tag, suitcase tag, label for a sugar box, or even a door plate.   Our detailed embroidery instruction will guide you.   You need a hoop of 10x10cm and you get 8 embroidery files. How they will look when finished, what the real size is and a lot of samples for the Cottage Labels by our testers can be found here. You will need: embroidery thread,  embroidery stabilizer cotton fabric thin batting ribbons

€8.00*

Others shopped this

Little Bunny Mugrugs
5x7" , 6x10" With each of the 2 sizes you get a different, cute embroidered mugrug. Sizes that are available: 5x7" (13x18cm) or 6x10" (16x26cm). With each size you get one mugrug. Each size has a different motiv.The Mug Rugs have a scalloped edge and are decorated differently with cute bunnys. The edge makes the mugrugs outstanding.Not only can you decorate the dining table, but they are also great underlays in the kitchen shelf, on the table or in the window.This design is done completely in the hoop. The only thing that you have to close by hand is the opening for turning.How they will look when finished, what the real size is and a lot of samples for the Little Bunny Mugrugs by our testers can be found here.You will need: embroidery thread matching to the fabrics cut away embroidery stabilizer cotton fabrics batting 1-2 cm thick

€5.00*
Cottage Kitchen
Hoop size 13x18 and 16x26 Enter the cottage kitchen and be enchanted by a colourful world of cups and spoons with beautiful flowers and shabby charm.  The cups are appliquéd with beautiful fabrics and then embroidered with beautiful flowers. Of course, your embroidery machine will do it all for you. All you have to do is choose the colour of the fabrics. See our blog post to see how to embroider the flower cup as an appliqué. The embroidery collection includes 2 different cups, each in 3 hoop sizes (10x10, 13x18 and 16x26cm, 4x4", 5x7" and 6x16") and 3 different spoons, each in 2 sizes. The spoons are also embroidered with colourful flowers to match the cups. You can choose between fully embroidered and appliquéd spoons. A spoon with fabric appliqué only, without flowers, is also included. Use your favourite fabrics. In total you will receive 12 different embroidery designs (6 cups and 6 spoons). Take a look at the design examples of our testers here. Watch our embroidery machine stitch the flower cup:

€9.90*

Der Stickbär - Designs mit Herz
Sofortiger Download der Stickdateien
Bezahlen mit Paypal, Giropay, Kreditkarte u.a.

Flower Boots

4,50¬†‚ā¨*

Sofort Download

Artikel: SB-1641.1
Erstellt von: Der Stickbär
Formate: ART, PES, VP3, JEF, EXP, HUS, DST andere Formate bitte anfragen
Flower Boots

Rahmengröße 10x10 und 13x18

Diese zauberhaften Gummistiefel, gef√ľllt mit einem √ľppigen Blumenstrau√ü, k√∂nnen in 2 Rahmengr√∂√üen und 2 Varianten gestickt werden.

Variante 1: der Stiefel ist komplett ausgestickt

Variante 2: Der Stiefel wird als Doodle-Applikation gestickt, so dass die Stoffr√§nder etwas aus der Umrandung herausschauen d√ľrfen. Das gibt der Stickerei ein ganz besponderes Aussehen.

In jeder Rahmengröße sind jeweils beide Versionen enthalten.

Schaut euch hier gerne an, was unsere Probestickerinnen Wunderschönes aus den Stickdateien gezaubert haben.

Der Stickbär

Mit dem Stickbär könnt ihr euer kreativen Projekte schneller und einfacher als je zuvor umsetzen. Wir bieten euch eine Auswahl an hochwertigen Stickdateien. Unser einfacher Download-Einkauf ermöglicht euch eine schnelles und unkompliziertes Herunterladen euerer Stickdateien.

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Gebe eine Bewertung ab!

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Passend zu den Flower Boots

Cottage Kitchen
Rahmengröße 13x18 und 16x26 Komm herein in die Cottage-Küche und lasse dich in eine bunte Welt von Tassen und Löffeln mit herrlichen Blumen und Shabby-Charme verzaubern.  Die Tassen werden mit schönen Stoffen appliziert und anschließend mit den wunderschönen Blumen bestickt. Das alles erledigt natürlich deine Stickmaschine für dich. Du musst dich nur für die Farbe der Stoffe entscheiden. Wie die Blumentasse als Applikation gestickt wird, kannst du dir hier in unserem Blogbeitrag anschauen. Die Stickkollektion enthält 2 verschiedene Tassen in jeweils 3 Rahmengrößen (10x10, 13x18 und 16x26) und 3 verschiedene Löffel, jeweils in 2 Größen. Die Löffel sind ebenfalls, passend zu den Tassen, mit bunten Blumen bestickt. Du kannst dich hier zwischen voll ausgestickten und mit Stoffen applizierten Löffeln entscheiden. Ein Löffel nur aus Stoff appliziert, ohne Blumen, ist auch dabei. Verwende für ihn deine allerschönsten Lieblingsstoffe. Insgesamt erhältst du 12 verschiedene Stickdateien (6 Tassen und 6 Löffel). Schau dir hier die Designbeispiele unserer Probesticker an. Schau unserer Stickmaschine ein wenig beim Sticken der Blumentasse zu:

9,90¬†‚ā¨*
Cottage Rose
10x10 bis 16x26cm                                       Insgesamt 6 wunderschöne Rosen und Button-Applikationen im Landhausstil beinhaltet diese Kollektion aufwendiger Stickdateien. Sie sind perfekt für Deinen Vintage Look und werden Dein Shabby Home und und vieles andere verzaubern.Die Stickmotive können so vielfältig eingesetzt werden. Kombiniert mit unseren Cottage Rose Borders, die perfekt dazu passen, können die schönsten Dinge damit entstehen.Viele tolle Verwendungsbeispiele und die genaue Größe und Stichzahl jedes Stickmotives könnt Ihr Euch hier bei den Designbeispielen unserer Probesticker ansehen.  

9,00¬†‚ā¨*
Cottage Rose 2
10x10 bis 13x18cm                                  Insgesamt 7 zauberhafte Rosen- und Button-Applikationen im Landhausstil beinhaltet diese Kollektion aufwendiger Stickdateien. Sie sind perfekt für Deinen Vintage Look und werden Dein Shabby Home und und vieles andere verzaubern.Die Stickmotive können so vielfältig eingesetzt werden. Ob auf Geschirrtüchern für die Vintage-Küche, Kissenbezügen, Taschen, Handtüchern... Mit unseren aufwendigen und perfekt erstellten Rosen wird jedes Teil zum Hingucker.Viele tolle Verwendungsbeispiele und die genaue Größe und Stichzahl jedes Stickmotives könnt Ihr Euch hier bei den Designbeispielen unserer Probesticker ansehen.  

9,00¬†‚ā¨*
Spring Cottage
Rahmengröße 10x10 und 13x18  Der Frühling hat im Wäldchen Einzug gehalten und das Reh, die Vögel und Schmetterlinge freuen sich um die Wette. Selbst Frau Gans kommt angewatschelt.Insgesamt 7 entzückende Stickdateien erhaltet Ihr mit dieser Kollektion. Bis auf das Reh mit den Blumen und die Wimpelkette sind alle Stickdateien für den 10x10cm großen Stickrahmen geeignet. Viele tolle Verwendungsbeispiele und die genauen Größen jedes einzelnen Stickmotives könnt Ihr Euch hier bei den Designbeispielen unserer Probesticker ansehen.

9,00¬†‚ā¨*
Cottage Rose Wärmflasche
18x30                                  Mit dieser Stickdatei stickt Ihr einen wundersch√∂nen mit Rosen bestickten Bezug f√ľr Eure W√§rmflasche.  Mit einer so h√ľbsch bezogenen W√§rmflasche wird das Bauchweh gleich besser und kalte F√ľ√üe sofort wieder warm. F√ľr alle W√§rmflaschen mit 1 Liter Fassungsverm√∂gen geeignet. Gr√∂√üe der W√§rmflasche maximal 15,5 x 26,5cm. Die Datei wird ausschlie√ülich und komplett in der Stickmaschine gearbeitet. Bis auf das Schlie√üen einer kleinen Wende√∂ffnung sind absolut keine zus√§tzlichen Arbeiten n√∂tig. Das Futter hat keine sichtbaren N√§hte, alles ist absolut sauber verarbeitet. Ihr ben√∂tigt einen mindestens 18x30cm gro√üen Stickrahmen f√ľr diese Datei. Viele tolle Verwendungsbeispiele und die genaue Gr√∂√üe und Stichzahl jedes Stickmotives k√∂nnt Ihr Euch hier bei den Designbeispielen unserer Probesticker ansehen. Was wird ben√∂tigt: Stickgarn Stickvlies zum Wegrei√üen verschiedene Baumwollstoffe  eventuell sehr d√ľnnes Volumenvlies

6,00¬†‚ā¨*
Cottage Rose Umschlag
18x30                                  Einen zauberhaften Buchumschlag f√ľr Backb√ľcher, Tageb√ľcher, Kochhefte, Notizb√ľcher, Das U-Heft Eures Kindes und alle anderen Hefte und B√ľcher in Gr√∂√üe DIN A5 k√∂nnt Ihr mit dieser Stickdatei arbeiten. Ist er nicht einfach wundervoll? Der Umschlag ist innen wie au√üen sauber verarbeitet, gef√ľttert und beidseitig gleich h√ľbsch. Auf der Vorderseite befindet sich ein gro√ües Label, in das Ihr einen Namen einsetzen k√∂nnt. So wird Eurer Umschlag noch pers√∂nlicher.  Das Futter hat keine sichtbaren N√§hte. Die Datei wird ausschlie√ülich in der Stickmaschine gearbeitet. Bis auf das Schlie√üen einer kleinen Wende√∂ffnung sind absolut keine zus√§tzlichen Arbeiten n√∂tig. Ihr braucht einen mindestens 18x30cm gro√üen Stickrahmen f√ľr diese Datei. Die Hefte oder B√ľcher, die in diesen Einband passen, sind ca. 15x21cm gro√ü und d√ľrfen bis zu 2 cm dick sein. Viele tolle Verwendungsbeispiele und die genaue Gr√∂√üe und Stichzahl jedes Stickmotives k√∂nnt Ihr Euch hier bei den Designbeispielen unserer Probesticker ansehen. Was wird ben√∂tigt: Stickgarn Stickvlies zum Wegrei√üen verschiedene Baumwollstoffe  eventuell sehr d√ľnnes Volumenvlies

6,50¬†‚ā¨*
Cottage Labels ITH
10x10  Mit dieser Kollektion k√∂nnt Ihr 4 Applikationen im Vintage-Look und 4 romantische in the Hoop Anh√§nger sticken. Je nachdem, ob Ihr w√§hrend des Stickens eine Schlaufe, B√§nder, gar nichts oder ein Gummiband einf√ľgt, k√∂nnt Ihr die Labels dann als Taschenbaumler, Kofferanh√§nger, Zuckerdosenschild oder sogar T√ľrschild verwenden. Mit unserer Stickanleitung geht es ganz einfach. Ihr ben√∂tigt den 10x10cm gro√üen Stickrahmen und erhaltet 8 Stickdateien. Viele tolle Verwendungsbeispiele und die genauen Gr√∂√üen jedes einzelnen Stickmotives k√∂nnt Ihr Euch hier bei den Designbeispielen unserer Probesticker ansehen. Was wird ben√∂tigt: Stickgarn Stickvlies zum Wegrei√üen Baumwollstoffe sehr d√ľnnes Volumenvlies (z.B. H630) B√§nder, Gummiband, Gummikordel

8,00¬†‚ā¨*

Andere kauften auch

Kleine Hasendeckchen
13x18, 16x26cm 2 verschiedene hübsche Deckchen könnt Ihr wahlweise mit dieser Stickdatei sticken. Ihr habt die Wahl aus den Rahmengrößen 13x18 oder 16x26cm. Jede Größe hat dabei ein anderes Motiv.Je Größe erhaltet Ihr ein Deckchen.Hervorzuheben ist hier der gequiltete Bogenrand, der die niedlichen Stickmotive einrahmt. Er macht die Mugrugs zu etwas ganz Besonderem. Die Deckchen werden komplett ITH, also im Rahmen der Stickmaschine gearbeitet, es sind keine weiteren Nähschritte nötig.Viele tolle Verwendungsbeispiele und die genauen Größen jedes einzelnen Stickmotives könnt Ihr Euch hier bei den Designbeispielen unserer Probesticker ansehen.Ihr benötigt: Stickvlies zum Schneiden (z.B. Madeira Web) dünnes Volumenvlies, max. 1 cm Stärke Stickgarn Stoffe für die Mugrugs

5,00¬†‚ā¨*
Cottage Kitchen
Rahmengröße 13x18 und 16x26 Komm herein in die Cottage-Küche und lasse dich in eine bunte Welt von Tassen und Löffeln mit herrlichen Blumen und Shabby-Charme verzaubern.  Die Tassen werden mit schönen Stoffen appliziert und anschließend mit den wunderschönen Blumen bestickt. Das alles erledigt natürlich deine Stickmaschine für dich. Du musst dich nur für die Farbe der Stoffe entscheiden. Wie die Blumentasse als Applikation gestickt wird, kannst du dir hier in unserem Blogbeitrag anschauen. Die Stickkollektion enthält 2 verschiedene Tassen in jeweils 3 Rahmengrößen (10x10, 13x18 und 16x26) und 3 verschiedene Löffel, jeweils in 2 Größen. Die Löffel sind ebenfalls, passend zu den Tassen, mit bunten Blumen bestickt. Du kannst dich hier zwischen voll ausgestickten und mit Stoffen applizierten Löffeln entscheiden. Ein Löffel nur aus Stoff appliziert, ohne Blumen, ist auch dabei. Verwende für ihn deine allerschönsten Lieblingsstoffe. Insgesamt erhältst du 12 verschiedene Stickdateien (6 Tassen und 6 Löffel). Schau dir hier die Designbeispiele unserer Probesticker an. Schau unserer Stickmaschine ein wenig beim Sticken der Blumentasse zu:

9,90¬†‚ā¨*